Days 15 & 16

Day 15 was gloriously sunny and getting warmer. Now looking after a friend’s dog for a few days, as soon as she had left for the station I took the dog for a walk part way round the reservoir in her village. Added to the walk round my local park with my own two that afternoon I finished the day with quite a good step count. Day 16 was warmer still, and though work commitments gave me a bit less time for dog walking the step count was still good.
Step challenge June 2017 074
Day 15
Step challenge June 2017 078
Day 16
https://fundraise.cancerresearchuk.org/page/walk-all-over-cancer-june2017

4 thoughts on “Days 15 & 16

  1. Going well! (I have just read all the update posts but this comment will have to do for all of them – need to get out and get my own steps up! A day with mum and aunt = not much walking.)

    Like

Leave a comment